School Leadership Acknowledgement - Woonona High School

By Ryan Park MP - Member for Keira

14 May 2024

A Community Recognition Statement delivered on 14th of May, 2024, by the Member for Keira, the Hon. Ryan Park MP.

Mr RYAN PARK (Keira—Minister for Health, Minister for Regional Health, and Minister for the Illawarra and the South Coast)—I acknowledge PJ Schofield, Marley Larkin, Andy Moller and Finn Keifer who have been named as the 2024 Woonona High School leadership team. Being named as a school leader after being elected by their peers is a testament to their dedication, hard work and demonstrated ability to lead by example. Each of these students works exceptionally hard and have been highly involved within their school community throughout their time at the school. I am confident that they always strive to do their best with their studies and extra curricula activities. Each of them will spend 2024 acting as role models for their peers and I have confidence that they will carry out their new leadership roles exceptionally. I congratulate PJ, Marley, Andy and Finn on their achievement and wish them all the best for their final year at school.